Recently I've noticed people have been spreading viruses under LogicalGamers' name. This needs to stop. It's ruining Lg's reputation in a big way. Not to mention other websites are starting battles with us because they think we're involved. If you're going to spread a RAT, then fine, but don't involve LogicalGamers! If you're found to be spreading malicious programs under Lg's name you will receive a two week ban on first offence. Second offence will be a permanent ban.
Results 1 to 22 of 22
-
07-20-2011 12:45 AM #1
Regarding RATs being spread under LG's name
-
07-20-2011 12:47 AM #2
Looks like business just picked up.
Voted Hottest Male Member
For some men, the money doesn't matter. Some men just want to watch the world burn.
5 Years of Logical Service.

Extreme Fitness: Part 1
Extreme Fitness: Part 2
http://forum.logicalgamers.com/food-...ness: Part III
http://forum.logicalgamers.com/food-...s: Dinner Plan
-
07-20-2011 12:53 AM #3
We can finally start building the LogicalGamers Empire. <3


Made by BooT(me). (;
used to be known as the once fabled "Ethan," Slayer of Theocules, Bringer of Rain!
-
07-20-2011 03:50 AM #4Guest
They're probably fags that hate LG like people from Zero Zaku or something../
-
07-20-2011 04:13 AM #5
Nope. They are LG members.
http://forum.logicalgamers.com/junky...k-ugb-ugs.htmlGaiaonline Exploit Log:
http://d8silo.b1.jcink.com/index.php?act=Pages&pid=12
The day I re-wrote gaias homepage:
http://rankmyhack.com/userview.php?user=Nirvash
-
07-20-2011 04:51 AM #6
I've been noticing the lg forum sometimes redirects to this ad site.. O.o has anybody else noticing it? When you click the lg forum from google it redirects you to a Ad site then when you go back a page and click it again it goes to LG forum
-
07-20-2011 04:55 AM #7
Gaiaonline Exploit Log:
http://d8silo.b1.jcink.com/index.php?act=Pages&pid=12
The day I re-wrote gaias homepage:
http://rankmyhack.com/userview.php?user=Nirvash
-
07-20-2011 05:14 AM #8
It must be a program you guys have downloaded or something because I have not been experiencing that and I have Google Chrome.


Made by BooT(me). (;
used to be known as the once fabled "Ethan," Slayer of Theocules, Bringer of Rain!
-
07-20-2011 05:24 AM #9Guest
Google chrome=annoying
I might go back to fire fox, where it actually records my history so I don't have to search for a youtube video for an hour.
-
07-20-2011 05:29 AM #10
-
07-20-2011 04:36 PM #11
-
07-21-2011 12:03 AM #12Minecraft Donator
Spartan Warrior
- Join Date
- Apr 2010
- Location
- Snatchin Up Your Children
- Posts
- 1,350
- Rep
- 115
-
07-21-2011 12:04 AM #13
^Fuckin lol`d
Gaiaonline Exploit Log:
http://d8silo.b1.jcink.com/index.php?act=Pages&pid=12
The day I re-wrote gaias homepage:
http://rankmyhack.com/userview.php?user=Nirvash
-
07-21-2011 12:41 PM #14
-
07-21-2011 03:03 PM #15
Well if you go to Google and type in LogicalGamers.com or any other web site and use Google to get to the website instead of actually typing it in the URL Address, it uses Google Ads or something similar that Google owns in order to make money off of everyone. It's like Adfly, people visit the adfly url and adfly makes money and gives the user that created the url a very small percent, then the adfly url that was generated by so said user redirects to the original website.
-
07-22-2011 02:56 AM #16
Google would never do that. Nobody would use the search engine that redirects to potentially malicious websites instead of the intended website. Google would be slapped with an antitrust suit so fast their head would spin. It's a bug, we've just got to make Google aware of it. Which is almost impossible since they don't have any support.
-
07-22-2011 03:09 AM #17
well this never happens on other sites. its just this site that happens.
-
07-22-2011 05:06 AM #18
Do you remember when they started that campaign for people to find websites and such? Google doesn't use it to redirect to ads, it's technically like Adfly but much smaller. It's a small redirect. You click the link and it sends you to something like (No accurate but an example)
ads.google.com/url=websiteurlhere.com
-
07-22-2011 06:30 AM #19One of the gang
- Join Date
- Oct 2010
- Posts
- 100
- Rep
- 16
They're just jealous of LG :/
-
07-24-2011 01:58 AM #20
-
07-25-2011 03:40 AM #21
-
07-26-2011 02:54 AM #22Guest
This is obviously the work of a member who promotes the use of RATS






Reply With Quote





Bookmarks