Im kinda new to this...
But hell! Im postin anyway
THINK POSITIVE!
We came from another country to visit our relatives, and surprisingly my parents decided to stay there permanently. It has been 10 months from then .One more day until my birthday party! I’m so excited; I want a new pair of glasses, a new game console or a book. Some call me a nerd but I don’t care what they say. I went to the park hoping to meet someone I know and he or she would greet me a happy birthday. But while I was having a little snack the resident bully came near me. I felt a little uncomfortable. He told me to stand up and give me his money. So I stood up, and ran as fast as I can at the opposite direction. I looked back for a second to see if he was still there, I still saw him so I ran faster; I looked at the direction I was heading at then suddenly CLANG! I hit the road sign saying “Accident Prone Area”. It was right, I added to the number of victims which had an accident in the area. I was unconscious right after hitting the road sign.